See the Homes

Streamline Developers
38: Marsh Cottage Summerhouse on Everett Bay 321 Summerhouse Dr., Holly Ridge Destination Realty, David Bartholow (443) 340-0908 • dbartholow@summerhousenc.com $401250
Read more.
Cottage Building Company
39: Seaside Cottage RiverLights 4531 Old Towne Street, Wilmington Cottage Building Company, Chris Murray (910) 367-8945 • chris.murray@thecottagesnc.com $402500 | 1601
Read more.
Bill Clark Homes
40: The Helmsley Kaylie’s Cove 924 Drayton Ct., Wilmington Bill Clark Homes, Cheryl Jenkins (910) 679-6896 • cjenkins@billclarkhomes.com $405750 | 2,550
Read more.
Trusst Builder Group
41: Candor II Whiskey Branch 2257 Whiskey Branch Drive, Wilmington Coldwell Banker Sea Coast Advantage, Lisa Hadgraft (910) 782-2800 • LisaHadgraft@TrusstBuilderGroup.com
Read more.
McKee Homes
42: The Brooks Hanover Reserve 1353 Eastbourne Drive, Wilmington Coldwell Banker SeaCoast Advantage, Brad Norris (910) 988-4888 • bnorris@mckeehomesnc.com $413382 |
Read more.
Cottage Building Company
43: Sandfiddler Cottage Brunswick Forest 1323 Star Grass Way, Leland Cottage Building Company, Chris Murray (910) 367-8945 • chris.murray@thecottagesnc.com $414325 |
Read more.
American Homesmith, LLC
44: The Fort Fisher WyndWater 434 Aurora Place, Hampstead Coldwell Banker Sea Coast Advantage, Christina Block (910) 616-2698 • christinablock@seacoastrealty.com $414900
Read more.
Southern Homebuilders, Inc.
45: The Albemarle The Glenn 404 Ivy Lane, Carolina Beach Coastwalk Real Estate, LLC, Peggy Stone (910) 297-8488 • peggy@peggystone.com $419200
Read more.
Robuck Homes Triangle, LLC
46: Holden SouthHaven at Anchors Bend 2406 Middle Sound Loop Road, Wilmington Fonville Morisey Barefoot, Celine Barefoot (910) 899-5095 • SouthHaven@fmbnewhomes.com
Read more.
Legacy Homes by Bill Clark
47: The Ivy Bluffs On The Cape Fear 3626 Rivergate Way, Leland Legacy Homes by Bill Clark, Beth Siegel (910) 431-6653
Read more.
Legacy Homes by Bill Clark
48: The Annabelle Compass Pointe 8656 Golden Glow Way, Leland Legacy Homes by Bill Clark, Beth Siegel (919) 880-6922 • bsiegel@billclarkhomes.com
Read more.
Trusst Builder Group
49: Grayson Waterford 1031 Wind Lake Way, Leland Coldwell Banker Sea Coast Advantage, Ray Caffee (910) 782-2801 • raycaffee@trusstbuildergroup.com $439500 |
Read more.
Liberty Homes
50: Waterford Stratton WyndWater 61 Moonlight Walk, Hampstead Sea Coast Realty, Steve Crager (910) 508-3112 • stephencrager@seacoastrealty.com $439910 | 3104 sqft
Read more.
Legacy Homes by Bill Clark
51: The Hudson Brunswick Forest 3013 Smeades Drive, Leland Legacy Homes by Bill Clark, Lucas Wright (336) 883-5613 • betsidickerson@gmail.com $452425
Read more.
Trusst Builder Group, LLC
52: Mitchell RiverLights 206 Trawlers Way, Wilmington Coldwell Banker Sea Coast Advantage, Scott Cowan (910) 338-2787 • scottcowan@trusstbuildergroup.com $458500 | 2779
Read more.
Herrington Classic Homes
53: The Surrey River Bluffs 372 Cornubia Drive, Castle Hayne Coldwell Banker/Team Herrington, Aaron Favolise (910) 228-3109 • aaron@herringtonclassichomes.com $459000 |
Read more.
Bill Clark Homes
54: The Sterling River Oaks- Homestead Estates 409 Yucca Ln., Wilmington Bill Clark Homes, Tracy Grant (910) 338-3322 • tgrant@billclarkhomes.com $468275
Read more.
Kent Homes
55: Grace Bay Spring Branch at Brunswick Forest 3037 Smeades Drive, Leland Kent Homes, Elizabeth Hundley (910) 742-5736 • elizabeth@kenthomes.net $469500
Read more.