See the Homes

D.R.Horton
20: The Dover Hawkeswater 588 Coniston Drive SE, Leland D.R. Horton, D.R. Horton (910) 742-7946 • wilmingtoninfo@drhorton.com $299900 | 2609 sqft
Read more.
Bostic Building Corporation
21: Naples Rachels Place 2265 Blue Bonnet Circle, Castle Hayne Intracoastal Realty, Sarah Wilson (910) 619-8880 • Swilson@Intracoastalrealty.com $299900 | 2696
Read more.
Stevens Fine Homes
22: The Nicklaus Roundtree Ridge 401 Lehigh Road, Wilmington Coldwell Banker Sea Coast Advantage, Jenna Lowder (910) 599-5165 • Jlowder@stevensfinehomes.com $304660
Read more.
70 West Builders
23: Lafayette RiverLights 4429 Old Towne Street, Wilmington 70 West Builders, Kristen Ohler (910) 612-1999 • Kristen@70WestBuilders.com $313975 | 1831 sqft
Read more.
Legacy Homes by Bill Clark
24: The Gramercy Brunswick Forest 7020 Muskerry Way, Leland Legacy Homes by Bill Clark, Lucas Wright (919) 280-3965 • LWright@billclarkhomes.com $320950
Read more.
McKee Homes
25: The Winston Cameron Trace 1621 Flushing Drive, Wilmington Coldwell Banker SeaCoast Advantage, Brad Norris (910) 988-4888 • bnorris@mckeehomesnc.com $328023 |
Read more.
Stevens Fine Homes
26: The Nicklaus The Creek at Willowick 3109 S. Rocklund Court, Wilmington Coldwell Banker Sea Coast Advantage, Courtney Schmitter (910) 431-0085
Read more.
Bill Clark Homes
27: The Braeburn Hanover Lakes 513 Oneida Lake Rd., Wilmington Bill Clark Homes, Amber Dunn (910) 239-8891 • adunn@billclarkhomes.com $349550 |
Read more.
Southern Homebuilders, Inc.
28: Little River Hearthstone 2151 Springstone Drive, Leland Coldwell Banker Sea Coast Advantage, Lisa Smiraldi (910) 782-2804 • lisasmiraldi@trusstbuildergroup.com $354500 |
Read more.
Hagood Homes
29: St. Kitts Compass Pointe 9025 Mango Bay Court, Leland Compass Pointe Realty, Josh Adams (828) 638-6720 • josha@hagoodhomes.com $354900 |
Read more.
Herrington Classic Homes
30: The Alamanda Fortune Place 4731 Goodwood Way, Wilmington Coldwell Banker/Team Herrington, Aaron Favolise (910) 228-3109 • aaron@herringtonclassichomes.com $357500 | 2,112
Read more.
H & H Homes
31: Hickory Sanctuary at Hanover Reserve 1352 Eastbourne Drive, Wilmington H & H in house Sales Consultant – listing agent is
Read more.
Hardison Building Inc
32: The Heathland The Villas at Echo Farms 3756 Echo Farms Blvd, Wilmington Intracoastal Realty, Don Harris (910) 617-8844 • donharris@intracoastalrealty.com
Read more.
Southern Homebuilders, Inc.
33: Stony Brook The Grove 1559 Grove Lane, Wilmington Coastwalk Real Estate, LLC, Peggy Stone (910) 297-8488 • peggy@peggystone.com $386500 |
Read more.
HORIZON HOMES OF WILMINGTON
34: THE SANIBEL FORTUNE PLACE 4727 GOODWOOD WAY, WILMINGTON Coldwell Banker Sea Coast Advantage, Shirley Howell (910) 622-1060 • shirleyhowellsells@gmail.com $389000
Read more.
Laurel Homes
35: Brunswick Plan Wyndwater 14 Meon Lane, Hampstead Coldwell Banker Sea Coast Advantage, Steve Crager (910) 508-3221 • stephencrager@gmail.com $389900 |
Read more.
Mungo Homes
36: The Roland Middle Sound Village 620 Countryside Lane, Wilmington IntracCoastal Realy, Grae Hawks (910) 331-6393 • ghawks@Mungo.com $390483 | 2877
Read more.
Legacy Homes by Bill Clark
37: The Willow Compass Pointe 2445 Blue Papaya Road, Leland Legacy Homes by Bill Clark, Beth Siegel (919) 880-6922 • bsiegel@billclarkhomes.com
Read more.